Our members and territories

Our members

The VEGEPOLYS VALLEY members are gathered together in 4 colleges :

The firms :
80% of the firms are SMEs (small and medium-size firms). Their products and/or services meet professionals, territorial authorities and consumers' needs. (Limagrain, Pileje, Vilmorin, Fleuron d’Anjou, Terrena, Premier Tech, koopert…).

The trade unions and development agencies :
All the professional families are thus represented by their federation, union, inter-branch organization, association...

The research and training centres :
The Research and Training Centres such as INRA (national institute for agronomic research), the Universities (Angers, Clermont Ferrand, Nantes, Tours...), the "Grandes Ecoles" (professional schools) such as Agrocampus Ouest, ESA, and AgroSup...) are direct members but VEGEPOLYS VALLEY also relies more than 100 partner laboratories.

The  consular chambers :
CCI (Chambers of Commerce and Industry), Chambers of Agriculture...

carte_membersOur territories

VEGEPOLYS VALLEY is settled in 4 French historical regions (Pays de la Loire, Auvergne Rhône Alpes, Bretagne, Centre-Val de Loire) to be close to its 500 members.


Follow us

Twitter widget